19-20 S Pinbusters 5pts W - 2pts L


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Robert Greco 397582194.4114255642
Ida Greco 455399119.9881174426
Dino Greco 455633125.1876186435
Angelo Greco 366218172.7234214567

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Wed Jan 29, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    6:30 PM
    24
    No Doubt
    TBP
Wed Jan 22, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Pinbusters
    7
    26
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
Wed Jan 15, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Jan 8, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    24
    Pinbusters
    2
    23
    Splits R Us
    5
    F
    * Position Round
Wed Dec 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Name
    2
    24
    Pinbusters
    5
    F
Wed Nov 27, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Raiders
    2
    26
    Pinbusters
    5
    F
Wed Nov 20, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Pinbusters
    7
    28
    No Doubt
    0
    F
Wed Nov 13, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    4
    24
    No Name
    3
    F
Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Pinbusters
    5
    26
    Happy Daze
    2
    F
Wed Oct 30, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Oct 23, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    No Doubt
    7
    26
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Oct 16, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Raiders
    5
    24
    Pinbusters
    2
    F
    * Week 6
Wed Oct 9, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Happy Daze
    4
    28
    Pinbusters
    3
    F
Wed Oct 2, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    5
    24
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Sep 25, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Pinbusters
    7
    26
    No Name
    0
    F
Wed Sep 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Pinbusters
    7
    28
    Raiders
    0
    F
Wed Sep 11, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    5
    24
    No Doubt
    2
    F