19-20 S Splits R Us 3pts W - 4pts L


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Kevin Brooks 427495178.4528232587
Luigi Greco 396970178.7228225616
Michael Hook 386590173.4233224574
Christine Brooks 486629138.1064193493

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Wed Jan 29, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    6:30 PM
    28
    No Name
    TBP
Wed Jan 22, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Raiders
    5
    24
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Jan 15, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Jan 8, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    24
    Pinbusters
    2
    23
    Splits R Us
    5
    F
    * Position Round
Wed Dec 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    2
    26
    Splits R Us
    5
    F
Wed Nov 27, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Splits R Us
    7
    24
    No Doubt
    0
    F
Wed Nov 20, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Splits R Us
    5
    26
    No Name
    2
    F
Wed Nov 13, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Happy Daze
    0
    28
    Splits R Us
    7
    F
Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Splits R Us
    2
    24
    Raiders
    5
    F
Wed Oct 30, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Oct 23, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Name
    0
    24
    Splits R Us
    7
    F
    * Week 7
Wed Oct 16, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Doubt
    5
    28
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Oct 9, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Splits R Us
    0
    26
    Raiders
    7
    F
    * Week 5
Wed Oct 2, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    5
    24
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Sep 25, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
Wed Sep 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    No Doubt
    0
    26
    Splits R Us
    7
    F
Wed Sep 11, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Name
    4
    28
    Splits R Us
    3
    F