19-20 S No Doubt 2pts W - 5pts L


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Luisa Greco 608417140.2863179480
Rina Paniccia 578088141.8962183482
Tony Paniccia 6311332179.8727264644
Frank Gallo 5410124187.4820246663

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Wed Mar 25, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    No Doubt
    6:30 PM
    27
    Happy Daze
    TBP
Wed Mar 18, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    No Doubt
    6:30 PM
    25
    Raiders
    TBP
Wed Mar 11, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    Splits R Us
    7
    27
    No Doubt
    0
    F
Wed Mar 4, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    Pinbusters
    2
    25
    No Doubt
    5
    F
Wed Feb 26, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    24
    Raiders
    2
    23
    No Doubt
    5
    F
Wed Feb 19, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    No Name
    2
    25
    No Doubt
    5
    F
Wed Feb 12, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    No Doubt
    2
    27
    Happy Daze
    5
    F
Wed Feb 5, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    5
    24
    No Doubt
    2
    F
Wed Jan 22, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Name
    2
    28
    No Doubt
    5
    F
Wed Jan 15, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Doubt
    4
    24
    Happy Daze
    3
    F
Wed Jan 8, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    No Doubt
    4
    25
    Raiders
    3
    F
    * Position Round
Wed Dec 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Doubt
    0
    28
    Raiders
    7
    F
Wed Nov 27, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Splits R Us
    7
    24
    No Doubt
    0
    F
Wed Nov 20, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Pinbusters
    7
    28
    No Doubt
    0
    F
Wed Nov 13, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Raiders
    2
    26
    No Doubt
    5
    F
Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Name
    5
    28
    No Doubt
    2
    F
Wed Oct 30, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Doubt
    7
    24
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
    * Week 8
Wed Oct 23, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    No Doubt
    7
    26
    Pinbusters
    0
    F
Wed Oct 16, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    No Doubt
    5
    28
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Oct 9, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Doubt
    5
    24
    No Name
    2
    F
Wed Oct 2, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    0
    26
    No Doubt
    7
    F
Wed Sep 25, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Raiders
    2
    24
    No Doubt
    5
    F
    * Week 3
Wed Sep 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    No Doubt
    0
    26
    Splits R Us
    7
    F
Wed Sep 11, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Pinbusters
    5
    24
    No Doubt
    2
    F