19-20 S Happy Daze 7pts W - 0pts L


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Wayne Hamyer 637892125.2776171431
Mario Alpopii 638123128.9473220474
Anthony Mangione 669342141.5562197481
Anna Chen 30285195.03103122331

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Wed Mar 25, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    No Doubt
    6:30 PM
    27
    Happy Daze
    TBP
Wed Mar 18, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    24
    Happy Daze
    6:30 PM
    23
    Splits R Us
    TBP
Wed Mar 11, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    Happy Daze
    5
    25
    No Name
    2
    F
Wed Mar 4, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    Happy Daze
    3
    27
    Raiders
    4
    F
Wed Feb 26, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    26
    Happy Daze
    5
    25
    Splits R Us
    2
    F
Wed Feb 19, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    24
    Pinbusters
    5
    23
    Happy Daze
    2
    F
Wed Feb 12, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    No Doubt
    2
    27
    Happy Daze
    5
    F
Wed Feb 5, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    3
    26
    Raiders
    4
    F
Wed Jan 22, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Pinbusters
    7
    26
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
Wed Jan 15, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Doubt
    4
    24
    Happy Daze
    3
    F
Wed Jan 8, 2020
  • Ln
    Team
    28
    Happy Daze
    7
    27
    No Name
    0
    F
    * Position Round
Wed Dec 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    2
    26
    Splits R Us
    5
    F
Wed Nov 27, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Happy Daze
    2
    28
    No Name
    5
    F
Wed Nov 20, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    Happy Daze
    3
    24
    Raiders
    4
    F
Wed Nov 13, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Happy Daze
    0
    28
    Splits R Us
    7
    F
Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Pinbusters
    5
    26
    Happy Daze
    2
    F
Wed Oct 30, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Doubt
    7
    24
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
    * Week 8
Wed Oct 23, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Raiders
    5
    28
    Happy Daze
    2
    F
Wed Oct 16, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    2
    26
    No Name
    5
    F
Wed Oct 9, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Happy Daze
    4
    28
    Pinbusters
    3
    F
Wed Oct 2, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Happy Daze
    0
    26
    No Doubt
    7
    F
Wed Sep 25, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    27
    Splits R Us
    7
    28
    Happy Daze
    0
    F
Wed Sep 18, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    23
    No Name
    5
    24
    Happy Daze
    2
    F
Wed Sep 11, 2019
  • Ln
    Team
    25
    Raiders
    0
    26
    Happy Daze
    7
    F