2022 Cubs

2022 Cubs

5-19-1 11pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jason Booth 285130004201100.6000.6250.6001.225
Al Lunt 8252151240010400100.5710.6400.7621.402
Mike Cooper 144220000000000.5000.5000.5001.000
Farhaan Mian 94031161550110720410.4840.6000.7421.342
Afsheen Taheri 135849152220012612720.4490.5000.4900.990
Hunter Lee 1872492922300722101630.4490.6250.5101.135
Daniel Alexander 197872263241018510610.4440.4870.5281.015
Leo Scire 23867418317302011101520.4190.5000.5951.095
Geoff Stewart 2075711427110113101920.3800.4130.4230.836
Waylen Nelson 18635371830010721830.3400.4290.3960.825
Pat Doran 2186802123230104111630.2880.3260.3880.713
Martin O’Brien 22807692110093101310.2760.3130.2890.602
Andrew Boruszok 1978651915100510302420.2310.3590.2460.605
Jason Webster 61511520102220610.1820.4000.3640.764
Total 199768661187245339112886165136210.3710.4520.4520.904

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Waylen Nelson 11104606 62.0 38115351637122.732.0619.744.774.210.433
Martin O’Brien 930302 33.2 2227403719103.308.7917.584.516.060.423
Hunter Lee 661401 23.1 143501162042.835.4917.146.864.410.407
Jason Booth 210101 9.0 511701522.000.8915.114.442.890.354
Jason Webster 210100 6.0 421209313.5012.0016.004.007.000.375
Pat Doran 300000 5.0 371208214.0012.8019.203.207.600.429
Al Lunt 210100 4.0 4517010336.7520.0034.006.0011.250.531
Afsheen Taheri 100000 2.1 20903205.1410.2930.866.865.140.529
Farhaan Mian 200100 1.2 14405305.4024.0019.2014.408.400.444
Andrew Boruszok 100000 1.0 5001011.008.000.000.009.000.000
Total 3922517010 145.0 960348610694343.135.8519.205.195.090.424

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Braves
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Cubs
    15
    F
    Orioles
    5
Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Cubs
    0
    F
    Mariners
    10
Sun Aug 14, 2022
  • Athletics
    11
    F
    Cubs
    7
Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Athletics
    17
Sun Aug 7, 2022
  • Cubs
    11
    F
    Twins
    12
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Cubs
    6
Sun Jul 24, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Orioles
    9
Fri Jul 22, 2022
  • Orioles
    13
    F
    Cubs
    15
Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    19
    F
    Mariners
    21
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Mariners
    25
    F
    Cubs
    4
Thu Jul 14, 2022
  • Cubs
    2
    F
    Mariners
    17
Sun Jul 10, 2022
  • Braves
    11
    F
    Cubs
    13
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Cubs
    7
    F
    Braves
    8
Thu Jun 30, 2022
  • Cubs
    4
    F
    Athletics
    6
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Cubs
    11
Thu Jun 23, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Twins
    7
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    9
    F
    Orioles
    17
Thu Jun 16, 2022
  • Twins
    19
    F
    Cubs
    10
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Cubs
    18
    F
    Athletics
    17
Thu Jun 9, 2022
  • Athletics
    14
    F
    Cubs
    10
Sun Jun 5, 2022
  • Cubs
    3
    F
    Braves
    18
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Braves
    13
    F
    Cubs
    3
Thu May 19, 2022
  • Mariners
    7
    F
    Cubs
    12
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Cubs
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training