Schedule

Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    3
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Phillies
    4
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Rays
    19
    F
    Phillies
    9
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
  • Phillies
    24
    F
    Cardinals
    0
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Rays
    14
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Twins
    15
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    4
  • Pirates
    15
    F
    Giants
    0
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Pirates
    0
    F
    Phillies
    15
  • Twins
    6
    F
    Rays
    8
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Giants
    11
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    15
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Phillies
    8
Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Cardinals
    19
    F
    Phillies
    5
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    14
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Twins
    13
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    12
  • Cardinals
    23
    F
    Rays
    5
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Rays
    0
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Phillies
    9
    F
    Pirates
    13
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
  • Rays
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    16
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Pirates
    13
  • Phillies
    11
    F
    Giants
    10
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
  • Pirates
    10
    F
    Phillies
    13
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    13
    F
    Twins
    15
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Rays
    13
  • Cardinals
    18
    F
    Phillies
    0
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Phillies
    9
  • Rays
    0
    F
    Cardinals
    7
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    24
    F
    Pirates
    2
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Rays
    4
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    9
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Pirates
    3
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Rays
    10
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
  • Phillies
    12
    F
    Rays
    4
  • Cardinals
    16
    F
    Pirates
    6
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Twins
    1
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Giants
    16
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Rays
    14
    F
    Phillies
    15
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Twins
    17
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    15
    F
    Rays
    9
  • Giants
    10
    F
    Phillies
    11
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Phillies
    12
  • Cardinals
    5
    F
    Rays
    2
  • Giants
    18
    F
    Pirates
    18
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Twins
    14
    F
    Rays
    2
  • Pirates
    9
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Giants
    19
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Pirates
    5
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
  • Phillies
    3
    F
    Rays
    15
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Giants
    4
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 7
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
  • Rays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
  • Annual General Meeting
    10:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Rays
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
  • Phillies
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
  • Rays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5