2022 Athletics

2022 Athletics 12-7-2 26pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jordan Webb 20927943471100111120410.5950.6520.7341.386
Antonio Salatino 1047342017400181012410.5000.5960.6181.213
Jordan Levy 1990683429700311363120.4260.5330.5291.063
Michael Tynan 165847121940010461320.4040.5000.4890.989
Tony Minakakis 1567492319120027963410.3880.5070.6331.140
Paul So 1775561521300191603310.3750.4930.4290.922
Pierre Abrahams 1782583020410192211520.3450.5240.4480.973
Daniel Berholz 1358501017600118001510.3400.4310.4600.891
Christopher Bascom 1250479141006300720.2980.3400.3190.659
Paul Della Penna 83230572001110800.2330.2810.3000.581
Jeff Cohen 135145101021035101320.2220.3140.3110.625
Alan Akselrod 266010001000200.1670.1670.1670.333
Kevin Tan 625242400031001210.1670.2000.1670.367
Alan Kim 1543385600044101930.1580.2560.1580.414
Dave Chong 122000000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Total 18477863321823156201641072513100190.3650.4670.4600.926

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Tony Minakakis 1184425 55.2 2948103342142.054.7411.646.044.020.328
Christopher Bascom 553003 30.0 156480131622.033.4712.804.273.430.340
Jordan Webb 321101 14.2 862707852.323.8214.734.364.360.365
Jordan Levy 511000 12.2 752505942.373.1615.795.683.710.379
Alan Akselrod 221100 10.0 532004302.403.2016.002.403.600.408
Paul So 211001 8.0 4613010512.8810.0013.005.005.880.371
Michael Tynan 110100 4.1 311203113.465.5422.151.855.310.444
Kevin Tan 100000 2.0 12303013.0012.0012.000.009.000.375
Antonio Salatino 100000 1.0 10104105.0032.008.008.0013.000.167
Total 3120117210 137.1 76323008285282.274.7813.404.954.160.352

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Braves
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 1
Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Mariners
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 14, 2022
  • Athletics
    2
    F
    Cubs
    1
     
Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Athletics
    17
Sun Aug 7, 2022
  • Athletics
    4
    F
    Orioles
    7
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Athletics
    8
    F
    Orioles
    6
Thu Jul 28, 2022
  • Athletics
    12
    F
    Twins
    22
Thu Jul 21, 2022
  • Mariners
    11
    F
    Athletics
    8
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Athletics
    10
    F
    Braves
    6
Thu Jul 14, 2022
  • Athletics
    13
    F
    Braves
    13
Sun Jul 10, 2022
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Athletics
    18
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Athletics
    16
    F
    Twins
    9
Thu Jul 7, 2022
  • Athletics
    7
    F
    Braves
    6
Thu Jun 30, 2022
  • Cubs
    4
    F
    Athletics
    6
Sun Jun 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Athletics
    4
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Athletics
    6
    F
    Orioles
    5
Thu Jun 23, 2022
  • Braves
    18
    F
    Athletics
    8
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Athletics
    21
    F
    Mariners
    4
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Mariners
    8
    F
    Athletics
    8
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Cubs
    18
    F
    Athletics
    17
Thu Jun 9, 2022
  • Athletics
    14
    F
    Cubs
    10
Sun Jun 5, 2022
  • Twins
    21
    F
    Athletics
    5
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Athletics
    20
    F
    Twins
    4
Thu May 26, 2022
  • Athletics
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Braves
    RG Diamond 4
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Braves
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training