2021 Yankees 10-7-0 20pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jason Booth 413124850011001000.6670.6151.0831.699
Tal Grossman 525121471209670000.5830.8001.0001.800
Pierre Abrahams 93528161631012601300.5710.6290.7501.379
Jordan Webb 104741162180020321320.5120.5530.7071.261
Mike Cooper 9403020152009730300.5000.6250.5671.192
Kyle McKay 62924101131110320200.4580.5520.7921.343
Matt Cooper 115144151921016331310.4320.4900.5231.013
Michael Rivait 51212452007000100.4170.4170.5831.000
Peter Amaral 51712451005311310.4170.5290.5001.029
Brian Herman 10393412141008401200.4120.4620.4410.903
Jordan Lipson 61513251002110220.3850.4670.4620.928
Brandon Lublin 113330790005111700.3000.3330.3000.633
Paul Della Penna 83127980005301320.2960.3550.2960.651
Martin O’Brien 12434191020021101110.2440.2790.2930.572
David Cortesi 62219331002300920.1580.2730.2110.483
Jason Webster 41312210000010610.0830.1540.0830.237
Total 12146539114715732511234422858120.4020.4800.5170.996

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Lipson 544003 26.1 128340143121.824.2510.339.422.470.304
Martin O’Brien 611010 16.1 101290191172.949.3114.205.396.430.387
Michael Rivait 430200 12.0 642705522.673.3318.003.333.920.474
David Cortesi 321200 11.1 7225013423.359.1817.652.826.260.439
Jason Booth 321110 9.0 462002612.441.7817.785.332.670.465
Jordan Webb 100000 2.0 13601103.504.0024.004.003.500.500
Brian Herman 100000 1.0 3100001.000.008.000.003.000.333
Total 23127523 77.0 42714205458142.555.6114.756.034.130.396

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Thu Sep 23, 2021
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Yankees
    RG Diamond 4
    * FINALS - GM 1
Sun Sep 19, 2021
  • Nationals
    4
    F
    Yankees
    5
     
    * SF 2 - GM 5 (IF NECESSARY)
Fri Sep 17, 2021
  • Yankees
    18
    F
    Nationals
    7
     
    * SF 2 - GM 4 (IF NECESSARY)
Sun Sep 12, 2021
  • Nationals
    18
    F
    Yankees
    12
     
    * SF 2 - GM 3
Fri Sep 10, 2021
  • Yankees
    13
    F
    Nationals
    24
     
    * SF 2 - GM 2
Thu Sep 9, 2021
  • Nationals
    8
    F
    Yankees
    10
     
    * SF 2 - GM 1
Thu Sep 2, 2021
  • Yankees
    13
    F
    Blue Jays
    15
Sun Aug 29, 2021
  • Yankees
    16
    F
    Nationals
    10
Fri Aug 27, 2021
  • Nationals
    8
    F
    Yankees
    19
Fri Aug 20, 2021
  • Mariners
    16
    F
    Yankees
    9
Thu Aug 19, 2021
  • Yankees
    9
    F
    Mariners
    12
Sun Aug 15, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Yankees
    16
Fri Aug 13, 2021
  • Yankees
    24
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Sun Aug 8, 2021
  • Nationals
    9
    F
    Yankees
    5
Fri Aug 6, 2021
  • Yankees
    12
    F
    Nationals
    11
Thu Jul 29, 2021
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Yankees
    8
Fri Jul 23, 2021
  • Yankees
    5
    F
    Mariners
    3
Thu Jul 22, 2021
  • Mariners
    16
    F
    Yankees
    17