YR7 WALANG HABAG 1-2-0 2pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Neil Giologan 6312438197.4312279696
Geoffrey Orat 6612816194.1815256701
Richard Reyes 6311729186.1822266638
Rufo Afante 6610378157.2454211564
Pat Lopez 518007157.0054254574
Vicky Afante 181870103.8997164415

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    HIGH 5
    2
    F
    18
    WALANG HABAG
    5
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    6
    TOP GUNS
    2
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    OLD GOLD
    0
    F
    12
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    10
    BUFFA BOWLING
    2
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    WALANG HABAG
    7
    F
    2
    5 BOLEROS
    0
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    900 PRO SHOP
    2
    F
    16
    WALANG HABAG
    5
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    WALANG HABAG
    7
    F
    4
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    0
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    KEENA JOTH
    5
    F
    20
    WALANG HABAG
    2
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    WALANG HABAG
    3
    F
    2
    KEENA JOTH
    4
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    0
    F
    18
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    PIN PRICKS
    0
    F
    14
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    TIRADORS
    2
    F
    20
    WALANG HABAG
    5
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    8
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    2
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    WALANG HABAG
    7
    F
    16
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    KEENA JOTH
    4
    F
    10
    WALANG HABAG
    3
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    ZONE 900
    0
    F
    6
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    WALANG HABAG
    2
    F
    18
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    2
    F
    8
    WALANG HABAG
    5
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    12
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    2
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    2
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    0
    F
    1
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    4
    IT'S WORTH IT
    4
    F
    3
    WALANG HABAG
    3
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    14
    WALANG HABAG
    2
    F
    13
    HIGH 5
    5