YR7 Team 4 - Tess 2-1-1 5pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Gary Santolin 6312578199.6510276762
Eric Cabuhat 6311459181.8927229641
Uma Power 6611501174.2637246650
Janice Feliciano 335655171.3636233585
Lulu Belvez 6610508159.2152257586
Tess Fidelino 365454151.5060195503

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    Team 4 - Tess
    4
    F
    20
    5 BOLEROS
    3
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
    F
    8
    IT'S WORTH IT
    7
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    ZONE 900
    5
    F
    16
    Team 4 - Tess
    2
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
    F
    18
    KEENA JOTH
    7
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    Team 4 - Tess
    2
    F
    20
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
    F
    6
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    2
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    HIGH 5
    3
    F
    10
    Team 4 - Tess
    4
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    16
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    5 BOLEROS
    2
    F
    8
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
    F
    12
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    2
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    4
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    0
    F
    14
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    TOP GUNS
    5
    F
    6
    Team 4 - Tess
    2
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    BUFFA BOWLING
    2
    F
    2
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    7
    F
    12
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    OLD GOLD
    4
    F
    8
    Team 4 - Tess
    3
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    WALANG HABAG
    2
    F
    18
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
    F
    10
    TIRADORS
    7
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    Team 4 - Tess
    4
    F
    16
    900 PRO SHOP
    3
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    20
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    7
    F
    19
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    14
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    13
    PIN PRICKS
    0
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    4
    5 BOLEROS
    2
    F
    3
    Team 4 - Tess
    5