YR7 TOOTSIE ROLLS 0-3-0 0pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Nido Caringal 6613587205.865267681
Hon Ho 6613446203.737268710
Noel Mesa 6613037197.5312256675
Edwin Alino 61151191.8318216579
Cris Salino 336067183.8525225602
Chris Salino 305201173.3738203567
Lucy Ho 152257150.4754200545
Tootsie Almendras 425082121.0090160412

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
    F
    12
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    2
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    3
    F
    4
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    4
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    6
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    2
    F
    14
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    5
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    Team 4 - Tess
    2
    F
    20
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    18
    HIGH 5
    0
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    4
    F
    12
    IT'S WORTH IT
    3
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
    F
    18
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    2
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    0
    F
    4
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    7
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    2
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    0
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    ZONE 900
    2
    F
    10
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    3
    F
    8
    KEENA JOTH
    4
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    5
    F
    4
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    2
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    10
    PIN PRICKS
    0
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    5 BOLEROS
    2
    F
    16
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    2
    F
    20
    TIRADORS
    5
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    900 PRO SHOP
    0
    F
    14
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    OLD GOLD
    2
    F
    2
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    5
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    12
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    2
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    8
    TOP GUNS
    0
    F
    7
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    18
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
    F
    17
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    6
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    7
    F
    5
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    0