YR7 SO FULL OF SPLIT 2-1-1 5pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Ron E-Santo 6612191184.7124258660
Justin Wainsborou 6611811178.9629235604
Rick E-Santo 6311052175.4332230610
Leila Hilton 6611262170.6441234615
Phillip Lynch 6880146.6758229539
Olivia Curto 576146107.83104152394

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    TOP GUNS
    5
    F
    2
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
    F
    14
    KEENA JOTH
    5
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    6
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
    F
    16
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    5
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    F
    18
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
    F
    8
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    5
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    1
    F
    2
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    6
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
    F
    8
    HIGH 5
    7
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    900 PRO SHOP
    7
    F
    12
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    ZONE 900
    2
    F
    20
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    5
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    4
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    7
    F
    12
    HIGH 5
    0
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    OLD GOLD
    2
    F
    10
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    5
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    WALANG HABAG
    7
    F
    16
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    7
    F
    20
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    0
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
    F
    14
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
    F
    4
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    5
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    PIN PRICKS
    7
    F
    12
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    5 BOLEROS
    7
    F
    8
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    18
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    5
    F
    17
    TIRADORS
    2
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    6
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    7
    F
    5
    900 PRO SHOP
    0
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    10
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    5
    F
    9
    TOP GUNS
    2