YR7 PIN PRICKS 0-3-0 0pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Jeff Callejo 3610203.337224610
Maggie Chow 5810968189.1022266698
Justin Picones 6611866179.7928244639
Richard Mendoza 6611853179.5928245620
Romy Benitez 6310553167.5144214570
Plu Nepomuceno 609838163.9743235565

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    3
    F
    16
    PIN PRICKS
    4
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    PIN PRICKS
    3
    F
    10
    OLD GOLD
    4
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    PIN PRICKS
    0
    F
    2
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    PIN PRICKS
    2
    F
    6
    5 BOLEROS
    5
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    PIN PRICKS
    4
    F
    8
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    3
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    TOP GUNS
    2
    F
    12
    PIN PRICKS
    5
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    3
    F
    20
    PIN PRICKS
    4
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    PIN PRICKS
    3
    F
    6
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    4
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    PIN PRICKS
    5
    F
    18
    TOP GUNS
    2
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    TIRADORS
    0
    F
    16
    PIN PRICKS
    7
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    PIN PRICKS
    0
    F
    14
    WALANG HABAG
    7
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    900 PRO SHOP
    7
    F
    18
    PIN PRICKS
    0
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    PIN PRICKS
    2
    F
    16
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    5
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
    F
    10
    PIN PRICKS
    0
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    4
    F
    6
    PIN PRICKS
    3
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    PIN PRICKS
    2
    F
    18
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    HIGH 5
    3
    F
    8
    PIN PRICKS
    4
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    PIN PRICKS
    7
    F
    12
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    0
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    KEENA JOTH
    2
    F
    2
    PIN PRICKS
    5
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    4
    ZONE 900
    4
    F
    3
    PIN PRICKS
    3
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    14
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    13
    PIN PRICKS
    0
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    20
    PIN PRICKS
    0
    F
    19
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    7