YR7 IT'S WORTH IT 5pts W - 2pts L


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Raul Suazon 61291215.170268698
Stephen Carbery 6612430188.3320258728
Jay Magill 519294182.2426237617
Jurly Dela Cruz 488411175.2336237611
Cynthia Galang 6310840172.0639227596
Wilfred Gamazon 61016169.3337225558
Jay Magile 91479164.3342204503
Lily Agreda 152228148.5356213487
Kakit Fan 182639146.6158241552
Jurly Dela 91178130.8972214419
Arthur Palaspas 000.000176528

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    4
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    2
    F
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    Team 4 - Tess
    0
    8
    IT'S WORTH IT
    7
    F
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    HIGH 5
    4
    14
    IT'S WORTH IT
    3
    F
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    5
    20
    IT'S WORTH IT
    2
    F
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    18
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
    F
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    2
    10
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    F
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    4
    12
    IT'S WORTH IT
    3
    F
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    7
    10
    IT'S WORTH IT
    0
    F
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    OLD GOLD
    5
    10
    IT'S WORTH IT
    2
    F
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    KEENA JOTH
    5
    4
    IT'S WORTH IT
    2
    F
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    16
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    2
    F
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    IT'S WORTH IT
    0
    6
    ZONE 900
    7
    F
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    2
    TIRADORS
    2
    F
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    IT'S WORTH IT
    3
    12
    900 PRO SHOP
    4
    F
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    8
    TOP GUNS
    2
    F
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    PIN PRICKS
    2
    18
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    F
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    5 BOLEROS
    2
    6
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    F
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
    16
    IT'S WORTH IT
    2
    F
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    IT'S WORTH IT
    7
    20
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    0
    F
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    14
    IT'S WORTH IT
    0
    13
    OLD GOLD
    7
    F
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    4
    IT'S WORTH IT
    4
    3
    WALANG HABAG
    3
    F
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    2
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    2
    1
    IT'S WORTH IT
    5
    F