YR7 BUFFA BOWLING 3-0-1 7pts


Bowling Scores

NAMEGAMESTOTAL PINSAVERAGEHANDICAPHIGH GAMEHIGH SERIES
Chris Fernandez 459607213.490265700
Sean McGregor 459238205.295278706
Ian Caringal 6612727192.8317256675
Bien Caringal 6612413188.0820241666
Jonathan Evangeli 488516177.4230243601
Wesley Ilagan 396884176.5131235608

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Sun Feb 21, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    1
    F
    6
    BUFFA BOWLING
    6
Sun Feb 14, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    PEREZIDENT RJB
    7
    F
    16
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
Sun Feb 7, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    PIN PRICKS
    0
    F
    2
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
Sun Jan 31, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    WALANG HABAG
    5
    F
    10
    BUFFA BOWLING
    2
Sun Jan 24, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    900 PRO SHOP
    0
    F
    12
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
Sun Jan 17, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
    F
    20
    OLD GOLD
    7
Sun Jan 10, 2016
  • Ln
    Team
    17
    TOP GUNS
    2
    F
    18
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
Sun Dec 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    Team 4 - Tess
    7
    F
    16
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
Sun Dec 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    BUFFA BOWLING
    3
    F
    6
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    4
Sun Dec 6, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    5
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
    F
    6
    SEXUAL MONKEYS
    2
Sun Nov 29, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    7
    TIRADORS
    0
    F
    8
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
Sun Nov 22, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    BUFFA BOWLING
    1
    F
    4
    5 BOLEROS
    6
Sun Nov 15, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    11
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
    F
    12
    ZONE 900
    0
Sun Nov 8, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    1
    BUFFA BOWLING
    2
    F
    2
    Team 4 - Tess
    5
Sun Nov 1, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    3
    THE REPLACEMENTS
    2
    F
    4
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
Sun Oct 25, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    13
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
    F
    14
    SO FULL OF SPLIT
    2
Sun Oct 18, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    19
    KEENA JOTH
    7
    F
    20
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
Sun Oct 11, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    15
    BUFFA BOWLING
    5
    F
    16
    IT'S WORTH IT
    2
Sun Oct 4, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    9
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
    F
    10
    HIGH 5
    0
Sun Sep 27, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    6
    THE INTERNATIONALS
    5
    F
    5
    BUFFA BOWLING
    2
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    18
    BUFFA BOWLING
    0
    F
    17
    TOOTSIE ROLLS
    7
Sun Sep 13, 2015
  • Ln
    Team
    8
    BUFFA BOWLING
    7
    F
    7
    STILL MADE IN CHINA
    0