2024 Pirates

2024 Pirates

0-2-0 0pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Ryan Arcuri 131110000200001.0001.0001.0002.000
David Gonzalez 133121000000000.6670.6671.0001.667
Josiah Pratt 143121000100000.6670.7501.0001.750
Richard Rendek 155020001000010.4000.4000.4000.800
Daniel Berholz 143110001001100.3330.2500.3330.583
AJ Leitch 144010000000100.2500.2500.2500.500
Kyle McKay 144110001000000.2500.2500.2500.500
Jordan Levy 143100000010000.0000.2500.0000.250
Michael Van Bommel 122000000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Rick Berridge 142000001101000.0000.2500.0000.250
Total 1037306102004412210.3330.4050.4000.805

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Josiah Pratt 110100 5.0 25502501.403.208.008.002.200.217
Ryan Arcuri 100000 2.0 15304213.5016.0012.008.008.500.300
Total 210100 7.0 40806712.006.869.148.004.000.242

Team schedule

Thu May 30, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Fri May 31, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Jul 5, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jul 7, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jul 11, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 18, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jul 25, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 22, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 4
Fri May 24, 2024
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Blue Jays
    10
     
Thu May 23, 2024
  • Giants
    13
    F
    Pirates
    6
Thu May 16, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training