2024 Blue Jays

2024 Blue Jays

2-0-0 4pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jeff Walsh 143230001100001.0001.0001.0002.000
Daniel Alexander 143020000100000.6670.7500.6671.417
Jordan Winch 143321002100000.6670.7501.0001.750
Jimmy Anderson Jr. 144020002000100.5000.5000.5001.000
Christopher Ricketts 133010001000000.3330.3330.3330.667
Daniel Shaw 144010000000100.2500.2500.2500.500
Tyler Anderson 144110000000110.2500.2500.2500.500
Al Lunt 111000000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Dylan Reeves 122100000000000.0000.0000.0000.000
Howland Chew 121100000100000.0000.5000.0000.500
James Allison 143200000100000.0000.2500.0000.250
Total 11363110121006500310.3870.4720.4190.892

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
James Allison 111000 5.0 29903412.404.8014.406.403.800.360
Jordan Winch 100010 1.0 3000300.000.000.0024.00-3.000.000
Total 211010 6.0 32903712.004.0012.009.332.670.321

Team schedule

Fri May 31, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jun 13, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Jun 27, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Jul 4, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Jul 5, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Expos
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Jul 18, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Dodgers
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Pirates
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Expos
    RG Diamond 1
Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 25, 2024
  • Giants
    TBP
    6:00 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 1
Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Dodgers
    RG Diamond 7
Fri May 24, 2024
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Blue Jays
    10
     
Thu May 23, 2024
  • Blue Jays
    10
    F
    Dodgers
    7
Thu May 16, 2024
  • Reds
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training