2022 Orioles

2022 Orioles 12-12-1 25pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Kyle McKay 1353432028121525910100.6510.7171.3262.043
Tal Grossman 17785740341481381641210.5960.6921.1751.868
Michael Rivait 61413270001100110.5380.5710.5381.110
Brian Herman 176155122513010600240.4550.5080.5821.090
Mitchell Sadofsky 167161202751071000730.4430.5210.5571.079
Andrew Cozzolino 156857122570015821610.4390.5150.5611.076
Mike Ostfield 1971641627102013601710.4220.4650.6411.105
Eric Seidel 187355162200010990620.4000.5480.4000.948
Mike Vent 41513350002101300.3850.4000.3850.785
Michael Stringer 2076591322710911511330.3730.5000.5251.025
Brad Marks 1136334123007300810.3640.4170.4550.871
Michael Stolarski 11423511115207412920.3140.3810.5710.952
Richard Rendek 228275182311011511700.3070.3540.3470.700
Christopher Ricketts 11412810710041201710.2500.4630.2860.749
Rob Jack 1448437811034101320.1860.2710.2560.527
Total 2148296912042836720616210524992220.4100.4970.5901.087

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Michael Stolarski 862404 45.0 234771213132.183.7313.695.513.510.367
Mitchell Sadofsky 764115 38.1 192300275441.495.636.2611.272.610.186
Mike Vent 443103 28.0 14858041762.211.1416.574.862.860.420
Andrew Cozzolino 322000 11.0 5915012552.458.7310.913.646.730.357
Michael Rivait 420300 10.0 1086619407.507.2052.803.206.200.667
Brad Marks 210110 7.2 4910013523.0013.5710.435.227.570.294
Michael Stringer 200100 5.0 305014003.8022.408.000.0011.400.313
Richard Rendek 210000 1.1 9104003.7524.006.000.0012.000.200
Eric Seidel 100000 0.2 8501019.0012.0060.000.0012.000.833
Total 33221111212 144.0 8372672105116212.585.8314.836.444.170.376

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Cubs
    15
    F
    Orioles
    5
Thu Aug 25, 2022
  • Orioles
    5
    F
    Mariners
    5
     
    * Orioles @ Mariners
Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Orioles
    10
    F
    Athletics
    9
Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    16
    F
    Twins
    1
Thu Aug 18, 2022
  • Twins
    24
    F
    Orioles
    7
Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Braves
    4
    F
    Orioles
    12
Thu Aug 11, 2022
  • Orioles
    3
    F
    Braves
    18
Sun Aug 7, 2022
  • Athletics
    4
    F
    Orioles
    7
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Athletics
    8
    F
    Orioles
    6
Thu Jul 28, 2022
  • Braves
    22
    F
    Orioles
    2
Sun Jul 24, 2022
  • Cubs
    6
    F
    Orioles
    9
Fri Jul 22, 2022
  • Orioles
    13
    F
    Cubs
    15
Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Twins
    8
    F
    Orioles
    0
     
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Orioles
    9
    F
    Twins
    21
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Mariners
    15
    F
    Orioles
    8
Thu Jul 7, 2022
  • Orioles
    11
    F
    Mariners
    7
Sun Jun 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Athletics
    4
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Athletics
    6
    F
    Orioles
    5
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    8
    F
    Cubs
    0
     
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    9
    F
    Orioles
    17
Thu Jun 16, 2022
  • Orioles
    2
    F
    Braves
    7
Sun Jun 12, 2022
  • Orioles
    PPD
    12:30 PM
    Braves
    RG Diamond 7
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Braves
    7
    F
    Orioles
    4
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Mariners
    13
    F
    Orioles
    15
Thu Jun 2, 2022
  • Orioles
    10
    F
    Mariners
    5
Thu May 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    PPD
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Thu May 19, 2022
  • Orioles
    19
    F
    Twins
    9
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Twins
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Orioles
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training