2022 Mariners

2022 Mariners 9-14-2 20pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Danny Stober 136350232852015832510.5600.6190.7401.359
Josh Winer 1675612834630291112610.5570.6130.7541.367
Paul Cook 115342172031014740220.4760.5850.5951.180
Bob Hilbig 2087712133200191060410.4650.5630.4931.056
Brock Wilimek 10444211184008020320.4290.4550.5240.978
Brandon Lublin 1965571422100117011140.3860.4460.4040.850
Aaron Prakash 1036344131005200410.3820.4170.4120.828
Corey Teitlebaum 156748271810071720700.3750.5520.3960.948
Matt Cooper 22998427316011311311010.3690.4550.4760.931
Cosmo Ferraro 1459551418410154001020.3270.3730.4360.809
Sam Knox 1966571318300128101520.3160.4090.3680.778
Adam Firestone 31210130000200010.3000.4170.3000.717
Angelo Nitsis 103634490003200510.2650.3060.2650.570
Andrew Robinson 728213400034211020.1900.3570.1900.548
Total 18979066620726936711549324792210.4040.4890.4830.972

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Josh Winer 974207 50.0 276922165432.162.5614.728.642.500.358
Brock Wilimek 764205 40.0 207521344032.156.8010.408.004.100.306
Bob Hilbig 620100 18.1 1276607323.983.0528.801.314.150.559
Sam Knox 641301 16.0 125461221054.2511.0023.005.007.630.469
Adam Firestone 330301 12.0 732418742.675.3316.004.675.920.393
Aaron Prakash 100000 0.0 41030012.0072.0024.000.0027000003.001.000
Total 3222911014 135.1 812281590114172.745.3216.616.744.160.399

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Mariners
    0
    F
    Athletics
    9
Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Mariners
    4
    F
    Athletics
    13
Thu Aug 25, 2022
  • Orioles
    5
    F
    Mariners
    5
     
    * Orioles @ Mariners
Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Mariners
    6
    F
    Braves
    10
Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Cubs
    0
    F
    Mariners
    10
Sun Aug 14, 2022
  • Twins
    5
    F
    Mariners
    7
Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Mariners
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Braves
    25
    F
    Mariners
    13
Thu Aug 4, 2022
  • Mariners
    6
    F
    Braves
    3
Thu Jul 21, 2022
  • Mariners
    11
    F
    Athletics
    8
Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    19
    F
    Mariners
    21
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Mariners
    25
    F
    Cubs
    4
Thu Jul 14, 2022
  • Cubs
    2
    F
    Mariners
    17
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Mariners
    15
    F
    Orioles
    8
Thu Jul 7, 2022
  • Orioles
    11
    F
    Mariners
    7
Thu Jun 30, 2022
  • Twins
    0
    F
    Mariners
    11
Sun Jun 26, 2022
  • Mariners
    0
    F
    Braves
    8
     
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Mariners
    11
    F
    Braves
    12
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Athletics
    21
    F
    Mariners
    4
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Mariners
    8
    F
    Athletics
    8
Sun Jun 12, 2022
  • Mariners
    0
    F
    Twins
    8
     
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Mariners
    8
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Mariners
    13
    F
    Orioles
    15
Thu Jun 2, 2022
  • Orioles
    10
    F
    Mariners
    5
Thu May 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    PPD
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Thu May 19, 2022
  • Mariners
    7
    F
    Cubs
    12
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Cubs
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training