2022 Mariners

2022 Mariners 8-11-1 17pts


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Danny Stober 105039202452015632400.6150.6600.8461.506
Josh Winer 1365512529630241112610.5690.6310.8041.435
Bob Hilbig 146350142320016850310.4600.5710.5001.071
Paul Cook 94535161630011640120.4570.5780.5431.121
Brock Wilimek 7312910132006020220.4480.4840.5171.001
Matt Cooper 167567242950112710910.4330.4930.5521.046
Brandon Lublin 134439131610011401430.4100.4550.4360.890
Corey Teitlebaum 125542231610071210700.3810.5270.4050.932
Sam Knox 1452441216300107101320.3640.4620.4320.893
Aaron Prakash 82826490002200200.3460.3930.3460.739
Adam Firestone 143010000100000.3330.5000.3330.833
Cosmo Ferraro 10434011131109300710.3250.3720.4000.772
Angelo Nitsis 62322270002100410.3180.3480.3180.666
Andrew Robinson 41612230002310510.2500.4380.2500.688
Total 13759449917621529611277119567150.4310.5130.5191.033

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Josh Winer 863206 42.0 243821164732.333.0515.628.952.430.366
Brock Wilimek 443103 26.0 132290242322.047.388.927.084.230.274
Sam Knox 531201 13.2 11042117944.329.9524.595.277.240.472
Bob Hilbig 420100 13.0 975404224.462.4633.231.234.080.593
Adam Firestone 110100 2.0 16711134.004.0028.004.0014.500.583
Aaron Prakash 100000 0.0 41030012.0072.0024.000.0027000003.001.000
Total 231677010 97.2 60221536582142.875.3217.616.724.160.411

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Fri Aug 19, 2022
  • Cubs
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 4
Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Mariners
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Braves
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 25, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
    * Orioles @ Mariners
Fri Aug 26, 2022
  • Mariners
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Mariners
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Athletics
    RG Diamond 7
Sun Aug 14, 2022
  • Twins
    5
    F
    Mariners
    7
     
Fri Aug 12, 2022
  • Mariners
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
     
Fri Aug 5, 2022
  • Braves
    25
    F
    Mariners
    13
Thu Aug 4, 2022
  • Mariners
    6
    F
    Braves
    3
Thu Jul 21, 2022
  • Mariners
    11
    F
    Athletics
    8
Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Cubs
    19
    F
    Mariners
    21
Fri Jul 15, 2022
  • Mariners
    25
    F
    Cubs
    4
Thu Jul 14, 2022
  • Cubs
    2
    F
    Mariners
    17
Fri Jul 8, 2022
  • Mariners
    15
    F
    Orioles
    8
Thu Jul 7, 2022
  • Orioles
    11
    F
    Mariners
    7
Thu Jun 30, 2022
  • Twins
    0
    F
    Mariners
    11
Sun Jun 26, 2022
  • Mariners
    0
    F
    Braves
    8
     
Fri Jun 24, 2022
  • Mariners
    11
    F
    Braves
    12
Sun Jun 19, 2022
  • Athletics
    21
    F
    Mariners
    4
Fri Jun 17, 2022
  • Mariners
    8
    F
    Athletics
    8
Sun Jun 12, 2022
  • Mariners
    0
    F
    Twins
    8
     
Fri Jun 10, 2022
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Mariners
    8
Fri Jun 3, 2022
  • Mariners
    13
    F
    Orioles
    15
Thu Jun 2, 2022
  • Orioles
    10
    F
    Mariners
    5
Thu May 26, 2022
  • Orioles
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 7
Thu May 19, 2022
  • Mariners
    7
    F
    Cubs
    12
Sun May 15, 2022
  • Cubs
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    Mariners
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training