2019 Cardinals 19-5-0 38pts

* Champion

Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
A.J. Leitch 211038744482203341312110.5520.6020.9081.510
Paul Cook 177466223440020521110.5150.5540.5761.130
Josh Winer 1358452123620161111110.5110.6030.7331.337
Spencer Korman 10423013143108750200.4670.6190.6331.252
Jordan Winch 1994753933400147120730.4400.5530.4931.047
Sean Lee 177866212930014615810.4390.4620.4850.946
Andrew Cozzolino 1884662927810181323710.4090.5000.5611.061
Chris Moncayo 135844141820014842010.4090.5170.4550.972
Rob Katz 166347251830051240530.3830.5400.4470.986
Andy Telford 12423710141008500300.3780.4520.4050.858
Brandon Lublin 20796414242101513111130.3750.4810.4380.919
Barry Lexchin 543110001010200.3330.5000.3330.833
Pat Doran 2084682220200131114710.2940.3810.3240.704
Kyle Fowler 14564914700045202530.1430.2500.1430.393
Mitchell Brooks 143100000010100.0000.2500.0000.250
Total 2169237502903106053184116381981190.4130.5030.5191.021

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Josh Winer 867016 50.0 21951095621.201.448.168.961.420.245
A.J. Leitch 744003 37.0 189480253861.975.4110.388.223.460.304
Jordan Winch 664103 29.0 13640031911.480.8311.035.242.100.303
Chris Moncayo 410200 9.1 642408613.436.8620.575.144.610.436
Barry Lexchin 442102 17.0 90240111522.065.1811.297.063.530.312
Pat Doran 311001 9.2 6519014113.4111.5915.720.837.450.380
Brandon Lublin 211000 5.0 26606702.409.609.6011.203.800.300
Sean Lee 100000 1.0 8103204.0024.008.0016.008.000.200
Kyle Fowler 100000 2.0 21408216.0032.0016.008.0014.500.333
Andrew Cozzolino 110100 2.0 211003216.5012.0040.008.007.000.588
Total 3724195115 161.0 839227090148151.974.4711.287.350.000.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sat Nov 16, 2019
  • Banquet
    5:30 PM
    Horseshoe Tavern
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • Phillies
    3
    F
    Cardinals
    17
     
    * Finals Game 3
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • Cardinals
    14
    F
    Phillies
    0
     
    * Finals Game 2
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • Phillies
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    13
     
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • Cardinals
    17
    F
    Giants
    9
     
    * 1st @ 5th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • Giants
    3
    F
    Cardinals
    13
     
    * 5th @ 1st
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    10
    F
    Twins
    5
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    15
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Cardinals
    8
  • Annual General Meeting
    10:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    18
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Giants
    4
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    9
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Cardinals
    5
    F
    Rays
    2
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Cardinals
    15
    F
    Rays
    9
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Cardinals
    16
    F
    Pirates
    6
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Giants
    8
    F
    Cardinals
    9
Fri Jul 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    24
    F
    Pirates
    2
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Rays
    0
    F
    Cardinals
    7
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Cardinals
    18
    F
    Phillies
    0
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Rays
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    16
Fri Jun 7, 2019
  • Cardinals
    23
    F
    Rays
    5
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Giants
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Cardinals
    19
    F
    Phillies
    5
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Pirates
    16
    F
    Cardinals
    15
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    4
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    24
    F
    Cardinals
    0
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Giants
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    19
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout