2019 Phillies


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Tal Grossman 209356433211312224130210.5710.7420.9291.671
Jeremy Reason 167767233172012910930.4630.5320.6271.159
Alan Akselrod 1037347154007201130.4410.4590.5591.018
Spencer Heide 104438121620014123410.4210.4320.4740.906
Paul Della Penna 145441181710071030700.4150.5560.4390.995
Mike Ostfield 2176581724610101323510.4140.5130.5521.065
Howland Chew 20716021232009920520.3830.4790.4170.896
Richard Rendek 197772172433019401630.3330.3640.4580.822
Jordan Lipson 91413141002001510.3080.2860.3850.670
Todd Spetter 61613141002300600.3080.4380.3850.822
Martin O'Brien 17565371610092011410.3020.3210.3210.642
Steve McHale 1868641118410124001020.2810.3240.3750.699
Alessandro Luisi 166151131412047211210.2750.3770.3730.750
Jeff Cohen 16615391410067011310.2640.3440.2830.627
Asem Estafanos 82016530003310300.1880.3500.1880.538
Total 22082568920525545121138982612102200.3700.4590.4750.934

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jordan Lipson 976113 50.2 242540265781.584.118.539.002.760.260
Alessandro Luisi 710200 12.2 883305833.003.1620.845.053.630.413
Alan Akselrod 773203 34.0 186590152712.183.5313.886.352.820.347
Jeremy Reason 641301 24.1 13342182022.052.6313.816.583.120.341
Tal Grossman 510120 9.0 551418322.447.1112.442.677.110.311
Martin O'Brien 510100 14.2 11736024474.0913.0919.642.188.800.419
Richard Rendek 200000 1.2 10203103.0014.409.604.807.200.286
Spencer Heide 100000 1.0 10401005.008.0032.000.006.000.444
Total 4221101037 144.0 841244290120232.325.0013.566.670.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
  • Annual General Meeting
    10:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Rays
    12
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Phillies
    3
    F
    Rays
    15
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Pirates
    5
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Phillies
    12
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Giants
    10
    F
    Phillies
    11
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Rays
    14
    F
    Phillies
    15
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Twins
    1
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Phillies
    12
    F
    Rays
    4
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Giants
    16
    F
    Phillies
    9
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Cardinals
    18
    F
    Phillies
    0
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Pirates
    10
    F
    Phillies
    13
Sun Jun 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    11
    F
    Giants
    10
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Phillies
    9
    F
    Pirates
    13
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Phillies
    6
    F
    Pirates
    5
Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Cardinals
    19
    F
    Phillies
    5
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Pirates
    0
    F
    Phillies
    15
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Phillies
    1
    F
    Cardinals
    4
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Phillies
    24
    F
    Cardinals
    0
Thu May 16, 2019
  • Rays
    19
    F
    Phillies
    9
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Phillies
    4
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form