2019 Twins


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Mitchell Sadofsky 146554282810013821240.5190.5850.5371.122
Michael Cooper 1464423821130131381210.5000.6560.6671.323
Bob Hilbig 176047152232016931410.4680.5670.6171.184
Louis Rosanova 208371253230019633500.4510.4940.4930.987
Jordan Levy 2088672630401261236010.4480.5110.5521.064
Pierre Abrahams 1776642623330201002620.3590.4340.5000.934
Michael Van Bommel 186055181921010500510.3450.4000.4180.818
Adam Firestone 122015651001500030.3330.5000.4000.900
Jay Rechtshaffen 102723970002211200.3040.3700.3040.675
Nick Polito 1668541516500171040830.2960.4410.3890.830
Daniel Berholz 13464181240082211010.2930.3480.3900.738
Kourosh Toghrol 14403671010054001010.2780.3500.3060.656
Mike Vent 8119420000200000.2220.3640.2220.586
Alan Kim 1439341170001230500.2060.3080.2060.514
Garison Ma 143832660005411910.1880.2890.1880.477
Total 221785644242240289115694301768190.3730.4640.4490.912

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Adam Firestone 853001 33.1 189620191762.434.5614.884.084.230.378
Jordan Levy 621000 13.0 6415010711.926.159.234.314.460.283
Mitchell Sadofsky 622021 17.2 7618022721.130.918.1512.230.620.250
Kourosh Toghrol 632100 12.0 9223122893.7514.6715.335.3310.500.377
Garison Ma 520311 18.2 11534021742.959.0014.573.006.270.378
Nick Polito 533100 20.0 10127010941.854.0010.803.604.200.310
Mike Vent 422002 16.1 792303731.591.4711.273.433.240.315
Total 401913535 123.0 71620218782292.355.6613.145.330.000.000

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Fri Aug 23, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Cardinals
    RG Diamond 4
  • Annual General Meeting
    10:00 PM
    Pavilion C
Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Phillies
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 7
Thu Aug 29, 2019
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    Twins
    RG Diamond 4
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Fri Sep 6, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 3rd @ 6th
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 4th @ 5th
Sun Sep 8, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 6th @ 3rd
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 5th @ 4th
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Fri Sep 13, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * 1st @ TBA
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * 2nd @ TBA
Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 4
    * TBA @ 1st
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * TBA @ 2nd
Thu Sep 19, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 1
Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    12:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 4
Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • TBA
    TBP
    7:30 PM
    TBA
    RG Diamond 7
    * Finals Game 5
Thu Aug 8, 2019
  • Pirates
    5
    F
    Twins
    8
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Twins
    15
    F
    Giants
    19
Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Twins
    14
    F
    Rays
    2
Fri Jul 26, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Phillies
    12
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Pirates
    2
    F
    Twins
    17
Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Phillies
    17
    F
    Twins
    1
Fri Jul 12, 2019
  • Twins
    3
    F
    Giants
    9
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Twins
    22
    F
    Cardinals
    6
Sun Jul 7, 2019
  • Twins
    11
    F
    Pirates
    3
Fri Jun 28, 2019
  • Pirates
    13
    F
    Twins
    15
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Cardinals
    13
    F
    Twins
    2
Fri Jun 21, 2019
  • Twins
    16
    F
    Giants
    1
Sun Jun 9, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Rays
    0
Thu Jun 6, 2019
  • Pirates
    7
    F
    Twins
    13
Fri May 31, 2019
  • Twins
    20
    F
    Phillies
    8
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Twins
    6
    F
    Rays
    8
Sun May 26, 2019
  • Rays
    10
    F
    Twins
    15
Fri May 24, 2019
  • Twins
    12
    F
    Giants
    12
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Giants
    6
    F
    Twins
    11
Fri May 10, 2019
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Twins
    6
Sun May 5, 2019
  • Twins
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Phillies
    RG Diamond 1
    * Spring Training
  • Cardinals
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Pirates
    RG Diamond 4
    * Spring Training
  • Rays
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Giants
    RG Diamond 7
    * Spring Training
Fri Apr 12, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Apr 5, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Mar 15, 2019
  • Rookie Evaluation
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Mar 9, 2019
  • Draft
    12:00 PM
    Wegz Stadium Bar
Thu Feb 28, 2019
  • 2019 Registration Closes
    11:55 PM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form
Fri Feb 22, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Fri Feb 15, 2019
  • Winter Workout
    9:00 PM
    The Dugout
Sat Dec 15, 2018
  • 2019 Registration Opens
    12:00 AM
    RHMRBL.com Registration Form