2015 Angels

2015 Angels


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Jordan Webb 21102904651132225921120.5670.6080.8221.430
James Allison 167760242710191520620.4500.5710.5171.088
Jacob Klotz 231049137406312212011310.4400.5000.6041.104
Eric Seidel 209789243360027800420.3710.4230.4380.861
Al Lunt 156757142150116820420.3680.4630.5090.972
Mike Ostfield 21867630284111710001100.3680.4420.4870.929
Kumail Meghani 1554501018440162201030.3600.4070.6001.007
Todd Spetter 207064172020011600440.3130.3710.3440.715
Pat Doran 197565152041096311330.3080.3870.4000.787
Daryle Godard 835271082106800610.2960.4570.4440.902
Jeff Raymer 176052121211078001310.2310.3330.2890.622
Kent Chong 2049458100004400400.2220.2860.2220.508
Barry Lexchin 41610420003420100.2000.5000.2000.700
Garry Lam 1342379701023201400.1890.2860.2430.529
Total 23293481326029748146174103153104210.3650.4440.4810.925

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Eric Seidel 873303 36.1 210660261672.535.7214.533.524.840.373
Al Lunt 630401 24.0 16762023543.547.6720.671.675.960.443
James Allison 542301 20.1 11138152122.111.9714.958.262.610.365
Kumail Meghani 410100 11.0 712814552.912.9120.363.645.730.452
Jordan Webb 421101 22.0 10331061741.682.1811.276.182.820.333
Barry Lexchin 443003 28.0 136280213031.756.008.008.573.430.250
Daryle Godard 322002 16.0 762403901.691.5012.004.502.440.329
Garry Lam 200000 2.2 15403102.639.0012.003.005.630.333
Kent Chong 100000 1.0 12701108.008.0056.008.004.000.636
Jacob Klotz 100000 1.0 7004004.0032.000.000.0015.000.000
Total 38231112011 162.1 908288296105252.374.7314.195.174.100.366

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sat Nov 28, 2015
  • Angels
    TBP
    5:00 AM
    Angels
    Office 408 Catalia Building - 9140 Leslie Ave
    * Executive Meeting
Sun Sep 20, 2015
  • Yankees
    TBP
    8:30 AM
    Angels
    RG Diamond 7
    * Round 2 Game 2
Fri Sep 18, 2015
  • Angels
    TBP
    3:30 PM
    Yankees
    RG Diamond 4
    * Round 2 Game 1
Thu Sep 17, 2015
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    3:30 PM
    Angels
    RG Diamond 7
    * Round 1 Game 3
Fri Sep 11, 2015
  • Angels
    TBP
    3:30 PM
    Blue Jays
    RG Diamond 4
    * Round 1 Game 2
Thu Sep 10, 2015
  • Blue Jays
    TBP
    3:30 PM
    Angels
    RG Diamond 7
    * Round 1 Game 1
Fri Sep 4, 2015
  • Mariners
    17
    F
    Angels
    8
    * MAKE UP FROM JUNE 12
Thu Sep 3, 2015
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Angels
    21
    * MAKE UP GAME FROM MAY 31
Fri Aug 28, 2015
  • Blue Jays
    0
    DFT
    Angels
    8
     
Thu Aug 27, 2015
  • Reds
    22
    F
    Angels
    19
Sun Aug 23, 2015
  • Angels
    8
    DFT
    Blue Jays
    0
     
Fri Aug 21, 2015
  • Angels
    7
    F
    Blue Jays
    16
Sun Aug 16, 2015
  • Reds
    17
    F
    Angels
    10
Thu Aug 13, 2015
  • Angels
    14
    F
    Reds
    9
Fri Aug 7, 2015
  • Angels
    5
    F
    White Sox
    20
Thu Aug 6, 2015
  • Angels
    18
    F
    Yankees
    7
Fri Jul 24, 2015
  • Mariners
    9
    F
    Angels
    11
Thu Jul 23, 2015
  • White Sox
    11
    F
    Angels
    8
Sun Jul 19, 2015
  • Angels
    17
    F
    Mariners
    4
Fri Jul 17, 2015
  • White Sox
    11
    F
    Angels
    3
    * SPONSOR NIGHT
Thu Jul 16, 2015
  • Yankees
    19
    F
    Angels
    2
Fri Jul 3, 2015
  • Angels
    3
    F
    Mariners
    8
Sun Jun 28, 2015
  • White Sox
    8
    F
    Angels
    23
Fri Jun 26, 2015
  • Angels
    9
    F
    White Sox
    13
Thu Jun 25, 2015
  • Yankees
    4
    F
    Angels
    11
Thu Jun 11, 2015
  • Reds
    0
    F
    Angels
    13
Thu Jun 4, 2015
  • Yankees
    14
    F
    Angels
    9
Fri May 29, 2015
  • Angels
    10
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
Fri May 22, 2015
  • Angels
    22
    F
    Mariners
    3
Thu May 21, 2015
  • Angels
    15
    F
    Reds
    8
Thu May 14, 2015
  • Angels
    12
    F
    Yankees
    4
Sat May 9, 2015
  • Angels
    TBP
    7:00 AM
    Reds
    RG Diamond 7
  • Mariners
    TBP
    10:30 AM
    Angels
    RG Diamond 4
Thu May 7, 2015
  • Angels
    TBP
    4:00 PM
    Angels
    Yogi's Bar and Grill
    * UNIFORM PICKUP