2012 Blue Jays

2012 Blue Jays


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Josh Winer 134336162143011601200.5830.6280.8611.489
Paul Tymochenko 827256121003200310.4800.5190.5201.039
James Wesolowski 724218100103210500.4760.5420.5711.113
Kevin Ciaravella 2169552121102151211310.3820.4930.5091.002
Rocco Rampino 145550161825016302310.3600.3820.6000.982
Leo Scire 21785721193101014701430.3330.5130.4210.934
Kyle Whittle 176658131851015422700.3100.3640.4310.795
Alan Kaplan 123326580005520510.3080.4550.3080.762
Richard Rendek 176559171822010510910.3050.3690.4070.776
Bobby Borzellino 187757261721071820730.2980.4810.3680.849
Mike Ostfield 207164161841114331810.2810.3380.4220.760
Chris van Velzen 3118120000120210.2500.4550.2500.705
Michael Lanni 15554912121107411910.2450.3090.3060.615
Ian Bryant 1747449920063001830.2050.2550.2500.505
Peter Rampino 1758476610078301330.1280.2930.1490.442
Total 2207796561932092816312990258108200.3190.4160.4240.840

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Rocco Rampino 1072506 51.0 271814345442.255.3312.718.474.140.348
Paul Tymochenko 552103 27.0 145430182342.265.3312.746.813.740.350
Kyle Whittle 410300 15.2 90280121142.556.1314.305.624.660.378
Josh Winer 442204 29.0 16964042002.341.1017.665.522.030.388
Bobby Borzellino 331201 15.1 12948130615.0915.6525.043.139.130.490
Richard Rendek 100000 1.0 135050010.0040.0040.000.0018.000.625
James Wesolowski 110101 7.0 38806222.006.869.142.295.860.267
Total 2821714015 144.0 8552775109116152.686.0615.396.444.400.379

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Sep 2, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    0
    F
    Brewers
    8
     
Fri Aug 31, 2012
  • Giants
    33
    F
    Blue Jays
    17
Thu Aug 30, 2012
  • Diamondbacks
    13
    F
    Blue Jays
    6
Sun Aug 26, 2012
  • Phillies
    0
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
     
Thu Aug 23, 2012
  • Giants
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    11
Sun Aug 19, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Giants
    10
Thu Aug 16, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    7
    F
    Diamondbacks
    8
Sun Aug 12, 2012
  • Phillies
    13
    F
    Blue Jays
    10
  • Blue Jays
    9
    F
    Yankees
    12
Fri Aug 3, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Phillies
    11
Thu Jul 26, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    14
    F
    Yankees
    9
Sun Jul 22, 2012
  • Phillies
    10
    F
    Blue Jays
    14
Fri Jul 20, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    6
    F
    Phillies
    1
Thu Jul 12, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    10
    F
    Yankees
    14
Sun Jul 8, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    1
    F
    Brewers
    21
Fri Jul 6, 2012
  • Brewers
    21
    F
    Blue Jays
    13
Thu Jun 28, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    8
    F
    Diamondbacks
    15
Sun Jun 17, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    0
    F
    Giants
    8
     
Fri Jun 15, 2012
  • Yankees
    8
    F
    Blue Jays
    0
     
Thu Jun 7, 2012
  • Diamondbacks
    11
    F
    Blue Jays
    4
Sun Jun 3, 2012
  • Brewers
    12
    F
    Blue Jays
    5
Thu May 31, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    15
    F
    Diamondbacks
    9
Fri May 25, 2012
  • Blue Jays
    0
    F
    Brewers
    15
Thu May 24, 2012
  • Yankees
    4
    F
    Blue Jays
    8
Thu May 10, 2012
  • Giants
    9
    F
    Blue Jays
    17