2007 Cardinals

2007 Cardinals


Hitting Stats

NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKBAGAVGOBASLGOPS
Geoff Carli 18756317381110141011500.6030.6530.8101.463
Jason Booth 62118594007111200.5000.5240.7221.246
Scott Ross 62019691102100500.4740.5000.6321.132
Paul So 18615813225006201600.3790.3930.4660.859
Mike Ostfield 2492862330610125011200.3490.3800.4420.822
Bill Lyons 12403561220211302400.3430.3750.5710.946
Harvey Sahker 2187821328310113201100.3420.3790.4020.782
Chris Anderson 166220001000000.3330.3330.3330.667
Jimmy Budny 2388791724300148102000.3040.3750.3420.717
Jim Anderson Sr 16585011151009620400.3000.3970.3200.717
Jim Conlon 16585111143014511300.2750.3450.3920.737
Dave Repath 1659498133007721500.2650.3730.3270.699
Chris van Velzen 124235991106412800.2570.3330.3430.676
Richard Rendek 21726617154108501900.2270.2780.3180.596
Gerry Risi 1849423830026101200.1910.3060.2620.568
Ward Rudderham 18484210810025011200.1910.2710.2140.485
Total 246876781171256516311671121211800.3280.3870.4200.807

Pitching Stats

NAMEGGSWLSCGINNBFHHRBBKHBWHIPBB/8H/8K/8DICEOBA
Jimmy Budny 700400 19.1 00016860.000.000.000.000.000.000
Bill Lyons 702500 35.0 000374670.000.000.000.000.000.000
Jim Anderson Sr 600100 22.0 00041120.000.000.000.000.000.000
Paul So 600500 34.0 00081530.000.000.000.000.000.000
Dave Repath 500100 15.0 00081420.000.000.000.000.000.000
Jason Booth 501200 24.2 00092500.000.000.000.000.000.000
Richard Rendek 400100 9.0 00018200.000.000.000.000.000.000
Chris van Velzen 200000 2.0 0001200.000.000.000.000.000.000
Harvey Sahker 200000 3.0 0003000.000.000.000.000.000.000
Geoff Carli 100000 1.0 0001210.000.000.000.000.000.000
Chris Anderson 100100 3.0 0005200.000.000.000.000.000.000
Total 46032000 165.0 000110127210.675.330.006.163.830.000

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun Aug 26, 2007
  • Cardinals
    9
    F
    Mets
    11
Fri Aug 24, 2007
  • Cardinals
    5
    F
    Yankees
    7
Sun Aug 19, 2007
  • Cardinals
    10
    F
    Athletics
    15
Thu Aug 16, 2007
  • Cardinals
    3
    F
    Tigers
    9
Sun Aug 12, 2007
  • Cardinals
    4
    F
    Mets
    22
Thu Aug 9, 2007
  • Pirates
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    7
Sun Jul 29, 2007
  • Cardinals
    7
    F
    Yankees
    15
Fri Jul 27, 2007
  • Yankees
    12
    F
    Cardinals
    4
Sun Jul 22, 2007
  • Cardinals
    2
    F
    Mets
    10
Fri Jul 20, 2007
  • Mets
    18
    F
    Cardinals
    15
Sun Jul 15, 2007
  • Yankees
    9
    F
    Cardinals
    5
Sun Jul 8, 2007
  • Cardinals
    8
    F
    Tigers
    9
Thu Jul 5, 2007
  • Tigers
    9
    F
    Cardinals
    9
Thu Jun 28, 2007
  • Cardinals
    7
    F
    Pirates
    8
Sun Jun 24, 2007
  • Athletics
    10
    F
    Cardinals
    14
Thu Jun 21, 2007
  • Cardinals
    8
    F
    Athletics
    23
Sun Jun 17, 2007
  • Cardinals
    14
    F
    Pirates
    18
Thu Jun 14, 2007
  • Cardinals
    8
    F
    Pirates
    17
Sun Jun 10, 2007
  • Athletics
    20
    F
    Cardinals
    2
Thu Jun 7, 2007
  • Tigers
    18
    F
    Cardinals
    9
Sun Jun 3, 2007
  • Yankees
    5
    F
    Cardinals
    5
Fri Jun 1, 2007
  • Mets
    15
    F
    Cardinals
    2
Fri May 25, 2007
  • Cardinals
    1
    F
    Pirates
    16
Thu May 24, 2007
  • Athletics
    11
    F
    Cardinals
    10
Sun May 13, 2007
  • Tigers
    4
    F
    Cardinals
    8