NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKAVGOBASLGOPS
Andrew Neilson 19726513336032952060.5080.5560.7381.294
Erick Santo 14402000000010.5000.5000.5001.000
Josh Horowitz 1350411319420881040.4630.5600.6591.219
Connor Johnston 1557491821600851250.4290.4740.5511.025
Nick Moore 5161426000320030.4290.5000.4290.929
Chris Moncayo 155546618000663000.3910.4910.3910.882
Anwar Khan 2182682524432151301170.3530.4510.5881.039
Jordan Horowitz 5181726400410070.3530.3890.5880.977
Michael Rivait 134438613000460040.3420.4320.3420.774
Josh Hines-Mohanlall 4161555000310010.3330.3750.3330.708
Sandy Cunsolo 1861529141003630110.2690.3770.2880.666
Thomas Brooks 15615313132111071070.2450.3440.3770.722
Vito Stiuso 82921250004611100.2380.4140.2380.652
Sam Knox 16585110124003430130.2350.3280.3140.641
James Koo 154943891002510150.2090.3060.2330.539
Pierre Abrahams 14300000010000.0000.2500.0000.250

Team scheduleAdd to calendar

Sun May 6, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    PPD
    7:45 PM
    Rockies – DiGiandomenico
    Concord Regional Senior Field 1
Thu May 10, 2018
  • A’s – Kadish
    15
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    0
Sun May 13, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    0
    F
    Pirates – Lexchin
    15
     
Tue May 15, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    9
    F
    Blue Jays – Katz
    7
Fri May 25, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    15
    F
    Red Sox – Bleiwas
    16
Tue May 29, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    22
    F
    Dodgers – Levy
    3
Fri Jun 8, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    3
    F
    Phillies – Friedman
    20
Sun Jun 10, 2018
  • Red Sox – Bleiwas
    7
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    3
Wed Jun 13, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    2
    F
    Astros – Mui
    12
Sun Jun 17, 2018
  • Dodgers – Levy
    15
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    0
     
Mon Jun 18, 2018
  • Rockies – DiGiandomenico
    6
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    4
Tue Jul 3, 2018
  • Phillies – Friedman
    9
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    9
Sun Jul 8, 2018
  • Phillies – Friedman
    13
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    5
Thu Jul 12, 2018
  • Braves – Guadagnoli
    2
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    7
Sun Jul 15, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    0
    F
    Giants – Grnak
    15
     
Fri Jul 20, 2018
  • Blue Jays – Katz
    16
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    3
Mon Jul 30, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    6
    F
    Dodgers – Levy
    7
Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Pirates – Lexchin
    6
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    2
Sun Aug 19, 2018
  • Pirates – Lexchin
    12
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    9
Fri Aug 24, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    1
    F
    Rockies – DiGiandomenico
    4
Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Reds - Patel
    11
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    2
Fri Aug 31, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    14
    F
    Orioles – Franchuk
    14
Mon Sep 3, 2018
  • Astros – Mui
    16
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    3
Wed Sep 5, 2018
  • Rays - Moncayo
    7
    F
    Red Sox – Bleiwas
    11
Thu Sep 6, 2018
  • Cardinals – Lee
    3
    F
    Rays - Moncayo
    9