NAMEGPAABRH2B3BHRRBIBBHBPSACKAVGOBASLGOPS
Alfie Selvaggi 207269334415353230010.6380.6531.1591.812
Tim Bauer 14484415282101820200.6360.6250.7271.352
Tony Caputo 28908230507212640400.6100.6000.7801.380
Phil Clemente 278878394714273390100.6030.6361.1031.739
Daniel Whelan 26898228487223730400.5850.5730.7931.366
Dave Meghory 24857728446144340410.5710.5650.8311.396
Gian Paolo Sturino 268683284718112510210.5660.5580.8431.402
Ronald Singh 25898126457002440400.5560.5510.6421.193
Frank Stirpe 7171719000400020.5290.5290.5291.059
Anthony Whitman 247466283410102130510.5150.5000.6971.197
Andrew Sisi 1650471324510920120.5110.5200.6601.180
Joe Caputo 27797116364101750320.5070.5190.5921.111
Paulie Diamanti 28999722492201810120.5050.5050.5671.072
Christian Magnante 4121256300500000.5000.5000.7501.250
Fazeel Mustapha 82524512500810010.5000.5200.7081.228
Lucas Selvaggi 1639378183001210120.4860.4870.5681.055
Ramil Madarang 164037816100920120.4320.4500.4590.909

Team ScheduleAdd To Calendar

Thu May 16, 2019
  • N.Y. Generals
    15
    F
    Toronto Cubs
    0
  • N.Y. Generals
    14
    F
    Toronto Cubs
    10
Thu May 23, 2019
  • Gunners
    23
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    20
  • Gunners
    20
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    23
Thu May 30, 2019
  • Gamecocks
    10
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    11
  • Gamecocks
    11
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    16
Thu Jun 27, 2019
  • Sons of Pitches
    6
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    9
  • Sons of Pitches
    10
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    8
Thu Jul 4, 2019
  • Toronto Cubs
    6
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    14
  • Toronto Cubs
    12
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    4
Thu Jul 11, 2019
  • Gunners
    19
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    7
  • Gunners
    26
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    20
Tue Jul 16, 2019
  • Sparrows
    9
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    10
  • Sparrows
    3
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    18
Thu Jul 18, 2019
  • Dirty Birds
    8
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    17
  • Dirty Birds
    1
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    11
Thu Jul 25, 2019
  • Sparrows
    8
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    11
  • Sparrows
    10
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    12
Thu Aug 1, 2019
  • Gamecocks
    14
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    4
  • Gamecocks
    13
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    13
Thu Aug 15, 2019
  • Gunners
    11
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    16
  • Gunners
    10
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    9
Thu Aug 22, 2019
  • Sons of Pitches
    14
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    10
  • Sons of Pitches
    17
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    2
Thu Sep 5, 2019
  • Dirty Birds
    11
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    12
  • Dirty Birds
    15
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    20
Thu Sep 12, 2019
  • Gunners
    19
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    7
  • Gunners
    22
    F
    N.Y. Generals
    8